IN THE SIXTEENTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT GENERAL ORDER 16-15

	effective September 1, 2016	
)	1. 22 0 1
IN THE MATTER OF)	16MR1
EAVESDROP/OVERHEARS)	,
JUDICIAL ASSIGNMENTS)	
)	

IT IS HEREBY ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 of the Illinois Compiled Statues Sections 5/108 A-1 and 5/108 B-1, the following Associate Judges are hereby assigned the power to issue orders authorizing or approving the use of eavesdropping devices by law enforcement officers and the interceptions of private oral communications:

Linda Abrahamson Christine A. Downs Elizabeth K. Flood	William J. Parkhurst Mark A. Pheanis Divya K. Sarang	Clerk of the Circuit Court Kane County, IL
Keith A. Johnson David P. Kliment	Edward C. Schreiber Thomas J. Stanfa	SEP - 1 2016
Kathryn D. Karayannis Marmarie J. Kostelny Katherine Moran	Todd B. Tarter Alice C. Tracy Robert K. Villa	FILED 015 ENTERED
Robert Morrow		

IT IS FURTHER ORDERED pursuant to the provisions of Chapter 725 the Illinois Compiled Statues Section 5/108 B-1, the following Circuit Judges are hereby designated to issue orders authorizing interceptions of private oral communications.

Joseph M. Grady
James C. Hallock
Clint Hull
James R. Murphy
John A. Noverini
D.J. Tegeler

The authority granted to the above judges pursuant to this Order shall remain in full force and effect until further ordered, effective September 1, 2016.

Enter this 1st day of September, 2016

Susan Clancy Boles, Chief Judge